Red bull Hardline 2017

Red Bull Today announced the full rider line up for its fourth edition of Red Bull Hardline which will be hosted in the hills of the Dyfi Valley in the north of Wales.

This year’s preliminary rider list looks pretty immense and we can expect the fight for the podium to be a tough one. The winner of Red Bull Hardline 2016, Bernard Kerr, will return to defend his title, as will the 2015 champ Ruaridh Cunningham.

Track designer Dan Atherton will also be joining the lineup alongside brother and World Cup racer Gee Atherton.

Due to high demand, more tickets for Red Bull Hardline 2017 will go on sale on Tuesday September 12 at 12pm. Head over to the Red Bull Bike Facebook on the day to get your hands on them.

Full Rider Line-up

  • Adam Brayton (GBR)
  • Alexandre Fayolle (FRA)
  • Bernard Kerr (GBR)
  • Brage Vestavik (NOR)
  • Brendon Fairclough (GBR)
  • Brook Macdonald (NZ)
  • Charlie Hatton (GBR)
  • Craig Evans (GBR)
  • Dan Atherton (GBR)
  • Darren Berrecloth (CAN)
  • Dave Mcmillan (AUS)
  • Gee Atherton (GBR)
  • Graham Mudd (AUS)
  • Greg Williamson (GBR)
  • Jérôme Caroli (SWI)
  • Kaos Seagrave (GBR)
  • Laurie Greenland (GBR)
  • Reece Wilson (GBR)
  • Ruaridh Cunningham (GBR)
  • Sam Reynolds (GBR)
  • Taylor Vernon (GBR)
  • Yoann Barelli (FRA)