Featured image | Kyle Strait: Red Bull Rampage 2014© John Gibson/Red Bull Content Pool

See the history of Rampage as told by the only rider to compete in every event, and win twice.

Update: Finals moved to this Friday (16th October)

Due to heavy rains and thunderstorms expected in the forecast for Saturday and Sunday, the Red Bull Rampage schedule has changed in order to ensure the best and safest possible conditions for both competitors and spectators. The Finals will be moved from Saturday to Friday. Watch it LIVE on Red Bull TV starting at 10:30AM MT. – Red Bull

New broadcast schedule for 16th October
USA – 10:30 MDT
United Kingdom – 17:30 BST
Canada – 09:30 PDT
Germany – 18:30 CEST
Australia – 03:30 AEDT SATURDAY

Catch it LIVE on Red Bull TV on Oct. 16th

Red Bull TV features inspirational programming from the world of Red Bull, including live global events and an extensive selection of sports, music and lifestyle entertainment. With availability on your favorite device, Red Bull TV is there for you, whenever you want it.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY